Contact

We'd love to hear from you


The Reader
2314 M St. 
PO Box 7360
Omaha, NE 68107

P: 402.341.7323
F: 402.341.6967


Reach a Writing Team

To reach a specific writing team, please use the following emails:
Due to the high volume of story pitches and event information we receive, we are unable to confirm receipt of any specific letter, email or other communication

Calendar and Event Listing listings@thereader.com.
News news@thereader.com.
Visual Art mixedmedia@thereader.com.
Performing Arts & Theater coldcream@thereader.com.
Music backbeat@thereader.com.
Dining, Food & Spirits crumbs@thereader.com.
Literary booked@thereader.com.
Sports jump@thereader.com.


Employment/Freelance Opportunities

For employment and freelance opportunities, please email a cover letter and resume to work@thereader.com. Unsolicited employment inquiries sent to any other email address might not receive a reply. Thank you for your understanding.


Via Twitter:

TheReader (follow us)
TheReader News (follow us)


Via Email:

News Desk: news@thereader.com
Letters: letters@thereader.com
Listings: listings@thereader.com
Employment Opportunities: work@thereader.com
John Heaston // Publisher/Editor // john@thereader.com // ext. 123
David Williams // Managing Editor // david@thereader.com // ext. 193
Katiuska Nuñez // Production // katiuska@thereader.com // ext. 117
Dinah Gomez // Advertising // dinah@thereader.com // ext. 113
Kati Falk // Advertising // kati@thereader.com
Clay Seaman // Digital & Delivery Director // clay@thereader.com // ext. 108
Kerry Olson // Support Manager // kerry@thereader.com // ext. 101

Right Image Teaser
Built with Metro Publisher™