Posted inNews

Taking Malcom X’s Mission into The Future

Since the Malcolm X Memorial Foundation’s start in 1971, its leadership has moved from founder Rowena Moore to board presidents Johnny Rodgers and Sharif Liwaru to newly elected board president Leo Louis II. In succeeding Liwaru, who had a two-decade run as board president, Louis is following a leader who became closely identified with the […]